Etymon and Polaroid

The Little Bonnie Lass

If I were given one chance- just one chance- to change anything in my life, I fear it would have been wasted. Because if I chose to do one single thing differently, we might never have met each other. I may have never loved you. Everything- the wrong choices, the pain, the hurt, the sorrow, the laughter, even the oblivion- has led me to you. Everything is worth the pain. And I would not change one small bit of these things- however painful they might be- if it meant I would lose you.


Words by Maria

Illustration retrieved from Pinterest

Standard

Leave a Reply

